IF LIFE WAS A FAIRY TALE


I wish i could see beyond the mountains.
I wish i could smile beyond that cry,
I wish i could fly beyond the imaginable heights,
If life was a fairy tale,i would live forever.

I wish i could dance in the rain,
I wish i could believe beyond the problem,
I wish i could live beyond death,
If life was a fairytale,i would live forever.

Beyond our imaginations,
Beyond our trials.
Beyond our challenges,
There lies a hidden opportunity unknown to many,
If life was a fairy tale,i would live forever.

Beyond the beautiful skies,
Beyond the waving seas,
Beyond the highest mountains,
There lies God’s beautiful creation,taken away from us by our blindness,
If life was a fairy tale,i would live forever.

Erickson Kidiga.

Published by: Sirrickoz Sentiments

Writing for me is a simple way of inspiring someone to see beyond the present circumstance. What started as a pass time activity ended up as passion.At some point in my life,i needed a sense of purpose and direction and writing gave me exactly that. I totally believe that there is a lot of potential in people. Everyone is gifted in their own way,it takes boldness to discover yourself. I am passionate about children, they are the greatest gift God gives us. I am a trained counselor and peer educator.

Categories Inspiration2 Comments

2 thoughts on “IF LIFE WAS A FAIRY TALE”

Leave a comment